How Do I Manage Location History Sharing?
Category: Location History
Platforms: Android / iPhone (coming soon) / Dashboard
Location-history sharing controls whether authorized members in the same group can view your location history. It's a separate setting from real-time location sharing.
After you turn off location-history sharing, other members generally can't continue viewing your location history, but whether your real-time location is displayed still depends on your real-time location-sharing setting.
cMe retains different numbers of days of location history depending on your current account entitlements. The range of viewable history may differ between non-VIP and VIP accounts; refer to what's shown in the app.
Note
Location history may be thinned, segmented, and have stays merged in order to show travel trends — it isn't guaranteed to include every single GPS callback.